Weinstein Announces Campaign Finance Committee | Politics

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Weinstein Announces Campaign Finance Committee

State Representative Mike Weinstein today announced the membership roster of his Campaign Finance Committee.  The committee includes more than 100 community leaders from across Clay, Duval and St. Johns Counties.
Weinstein said, "I am blessed and overwhelmed at the level of widespread support that I continue to receive from throughout the district as I campaign to serve my third term in the Florida House of Representatives.  I am honored to know that these community leaders believe in me as we work together to fight for the ideals of limited government and more freedom for all of Florida.
Weinstein continued, “With the upcoming redistricting process and the fact that I have an announced opponent in my race for the Florida House, I am grateful for their support so I can continue to serve the interests of Northeast Florida in the Florida Legislature."
Mike Weinstein was elected to the Florida House of Representatives in 2008 serving District 19. He serves as an Assistant State Attorney and the Executive Director for the State Attorney's Office for the 4th Judicial Circuit.

Barry Allred
Ron Autrey
Mark Bachara
Kathy Barco
David Berkman
Sheriff Rick Beseler
Karen Bowling
Robert Bradley
Nancy Broner
Bennett Brown
Ed Burr
Richard Clark
Doug Conkey
Angela Corey
Hugh Cotney
John Coxwell
Nelson Cuba
Travis Cummings
Wendell Davis
Bobby Deal
John Delaney
Rick Doran
Leslie Dougher
Frank Farrell
Marty Fiorentino
Bill Gay
W.C. Gentry
Jim Gilmore
Marty Goetz
Mary Goldsmith
April Green
Hugh Greene
Virgina Hall
Robert Harris
Bill Harris
Curtis Hart
Preston Haskell
Shannon Hewitt
Mike Hogan
Adam Hollingsworth
Jim Horne
Buddy Jacobs
Ken Jacobs
Jimmie Jett
Quillie Jones
Stephen Joost
Dr. Steven Kailes
Janice Kerekes
Al Kinard
Howard Korman
Alfred Lai
Harlan Mason
Scot McCaleb
Dan McCarthy
Paul McCormick
Mac McGee
George Meros
Mark Miner
Sam Mousa
Ginny Myrick
Steve Nelson
Larry Osborne
Duane Ottenstroer
Willard Payne
Tom Petway
Representative Bill Proctor
Sonny Redmond
Becky Reichenberg
Jimmy Ricks
Bill Riddell
Dave Robertson
Bill Rubin
Rick Rumrell
Sheriff John Rutherford
Jud Sapp
Mike Saylor
Matt Schellenberg
Tom Scholl
Matt Shirk
Sheriff David Shoar
Mark Shorstein
Tony Sleiman
Ashleigh Sleiman
Beverly Slough
Charles Spencer
Frank Spencer
Tom Stakem, DDS, MD
Frank Stallwood
Jason Stallwood
Cheryl Strickland
Carol Studdard
John Tabor
Dr. Sarv Terkonda
Ron Townsend
Arnold Tritt
Fred  Tromberg
Ken Underwood
Charles Van Zant, Jr.
Chris Verlander
Steve Wallace
Wayne Weaver
Frost Weaver
Kirk Wendland
Wesley White
Susie Wiles
Senator Steve Wise
Coleen Wood
Randy Wyse
Geoff Youngblood


Downtown Jacksonville Deals

Downtown Jacksonville Businesses